Screen Size to small for animation Window?

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Tue Oct 25, 2011 2:54 pm

Hey there.
Im working on an tablet pc. Everything runs fine, but I cant see the animation window. The Screen Resolution of the Device is 1280x800. I will post you a screenshot this evening if desired.


TastyBytes2011-10-25 14:54:43
B
14
S
2
G
6
Posts: 110
Reputation: 3,849

Post » Tue Oct 25, 2011 3:06 pm

The animation-windows is the image-windows where you load your sprite .. maybe you are looking for something that does not exist? =)
B
17
S
4
G
4
Posts: 94
Reputation: 3,058

Post » Tue Oct 25, 2011 3:10 pm

This one is missing:
B
14
S
2
G
6
Posts: 110
Reputation: 3,849

Post » Tue Oct 25, 2011 6:34 pm

Ha! I have found it. Im sorry for that. But it wasnt so easy, cause at first i didnt know that this window even exists.
TastyBytes2011-10-25 18:55:21
B
14
S
2
G
6
Posts: 110
Reputation: 3,849

Post » Tue Oct 25, 2011 6:48 pm

I'm working on a tablet PC too with the same resolution, but for me is all right .
Maybe you could resize the animtion window ?
B
21
S
5
G
5
Posts: 163
Reputation: 5,028

Post » Tue Oct 25, 2011 6:53 pm

yeah. i have resized it. Now it works.
B
14
S
2
G
6
Posts: 110
Reputation: 3,849

Post » Fri Oct 28, 2011 2:11 am

Just checking, is there a bug in C2 here or is everything OK?
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,478

Post » Fri Oct 28, 2011 8:22 am

It not really a bug. The small Window "Animation" was hard to find. Cause it was hidden (second Screenshot)at the screen size of 1280 x 800. I draged it to an other postion. Now everything is fine. I would say. No Bug, dont invest time in this.

Btw. I love construct 2!!! You make me very happy!
B
14
S
2
G
6
Posts: 110
Reputation: 3,849


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests