Send Emails with Construct !

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Thu May 19, 2016 6:06 am

Hello @Resslx and thank you for using my plugin :).

I'm 99% sure you run on your website over https. Am I right?
Try with the http version and tell me if it works.
http://armaldio.xyz - Image - Join now our Discord Server ;) - https://discord.gg/0eLPLj96B4tUr1D3
B
56
S
16
G
1
Posts: 249
Reputation: 5,721

Post » Thu May 19, 2016 8:13 pm

That worked! You're amazing, thank you.
B
12
S
5
Posts: 28
Reputation: 1,558

Post » Thu May 19, 2016 8:38 pm

@Resslx
Np ;)
I've also contacted the hoster of the script if he can add https to his website, so you can use it with the secured version of your website too :)
http://armaldio.xyz - Image - Join now our Discord Server ;) - https://discord.gg/0eLPLj96B4tUr1D3
B
56
S
16
G
1
Posts: 249
Reputation: 5,721

Post » Sat May 21, 2016 10:23 pm

Not a problem for now, I just turned it off for my games until then, but keep us posted.
B
12
S
5
Posts: 28
Reputation: 1,558

Post » Thu Jun 16, 2016 11:20 am

Is there any sample.capx ?

Cheers
B
33
S
17
G
11
Posts: 350
Reputation: 8,695

Post » Thu Jun 16, 2016 5:39 pm

http://armaldio.xyz - Image - Join now our Discord Server ;) - https://discord.gg/0eLPLj96B4tUr1D3
B
56
S
16
G
1
Posts: 249
Reputation: 5,721

Post » Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:30 am

Thanks alot :-)

I do have problem with gmail.... Got a warning in mailbox... Gmail 2-step authentication

Also .. As I understand I set the To mail adress in plugin, BUT is it possible to that user
pick a contact mail on the phone ?

Regards
B
33
S
17
G
11
Posts: 350
Reputation: 8,695

Post » Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:53 am

flemmig wrote:Thanks alot :-)

I do have problem with gmail.... Got a warning in mailbox... Gmail 2-step authentication



Enable less secure apps :
https://support.google.com/accounts/ans ... 0255?hl=en

flemmig wrote:
Also .. As I understand I set the To mail adress in plugin, BUT is it possible to that user
pick a contact mail on the phone ?

Regards


Totally possible.
One condition :
  • Will use codova/XDK

Do you want it ?
http://armaldio.xyz - Image - Join now our Discord Server ;) - https://discord.gg/0eLPLj96B4tUr1D3
B
56
S
16
G
1
Posts: 249
Reputation: 5,721

Post » Fri Jun 17, 2016 9:36 am

THANKS THANKS .. Now it runs :-)

Ohh yes .. I build in XDK as Cordova :-)
B
33
S
17
G
11
Posts: 350
Reputation: 8,695

Post » Fri Jun 17, 2016 11:31 am

@flemmig

There you go :)

viewtopic.php?f=153&t=178002
http://armaldio.xyz - Image - Join now our Discord Server ;) - https://discord.gg/0eLPLj96B4tUr1D3
B
56
S
16
G
1
Posts: 249
Reputation: 5,721

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests