Sensitive Owl

0 favourites
  • 9 posts
  • Dear C2 Community!

Sorry for my english.

It's with great pleasure that I announce my very first game. So far, only for Android.

First of all, I really need to congratulate the creators of the Amazing Construct 2. This guys are directly responsable of a dream that came truth. An old kid's dream of making a game, but never understood programming language. Believe me, I tried!

To unsdertand programming language, your brain must be formated in that way, It's like put a chimp play chess. It won't work. ( nothing against chimps ).

I'm an artist, everything for me must be visual, otherwise, i'm like a chimp.

Construct 2 allow me to enter a closed world for me, but I must say, was easier than I thought. Nevertheless, I'm still strugling with Variables, I still don't undertand too well. I make an appeal here to the makers, Please, make the variable understandable for a chimp like me.

About the game:

Sensitive Owl is a simple game with very hard gameplay. The reason is that I love hard games. Flappy bird stuff.

Very simple to play, very easy to learn, but quite difficult.

I hope you can try it and give your feedback.

Cheers!

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bitsfort.sensitiveowl

• Backgrounds are great!

But because of them Owl looks very simple. I understand that it's some kind of Limbo style but lacking of details make Owl boring, Mb adding second color can fix this problem.

• Nice work my friend! : -)

• hi

Very nice looking game and your English is very good.

I hope you don't mind answering some question to help out other publish their game.

1 Is this your first published game on the google play store?

2 Did you intel XDK, cocoon and what were your challenges?

3 Did you work alone?

4 Did you make the artwork and produce your own sounds.

5 Any resources( websites, tool, book, tutorials, youtube channels ...) you would recommend to people.

Keep making games and make your dreams come true.