Set position to existing sprite position bug

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Wed Jan 18, 2012 3:08 pm

I was trying to set the position of another existing sprite and I got this result, maybe a bug?

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/57262275/bug.capx
B
5
G
1
Posts: 32
Reputation: 939

Post » Wed Jan 18, 2012 3:50 pm

Well, as soon as both sprites are on the same layer, everything is fine. What you are expiriencing here is the paralax function of the layer.

NO BUG
B
42
S
19
G
12
Posts: 723
Reputation: 13,911

Post » Wed Jan 18, 2012 4:17 pm

Sorry, I didn't know >,<
Thanks for the answer =)
B
5
G
1
Posts: 32
Reputation: 939


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests