Set position to problem

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Aug 06, 2013 1:09 pm

Hi when i set my sprite position to another sprite, it is way off. I tried using 'pin' and it is also way off the origin point.

Any fix?
B
9
S
1
Posts: 80
Reputation: 687

Post » Tue Aug 06, 2013 1:28 pm

Check that your sprites imagepoint 0 (origin) is where you want it to be.
B
24
S
9
G
7
Posts: 756
Reputation: 7,292

Post » Tue Aug 06, 2013 4:47 pm

Nope, it's already set. When i first positioned the other sprites a few days ago, it works but today when i positioned another sprite, the sprite goes way off.

I read that it may be due to the change of layout but i am not sure.
B
9
S
1
Posts: 80
Reputation: 687

Post » Wed Aug 07, 2013 8:41 am

Not much I can do without seeing the .capx then :)
B
24
S
9
G
7
Posts: 756
Reputation: 7,292


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: BRKD, Yahoo [Bot] and 10 guests