Set Text To Command Sometimes in 167.2 Don't Work

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Sun Apr 20, 2014 9:26 pm

Problem Description
Set Text To--- Command--- Sometimes in 167.2 Don't Work


Steps to Reproduce Bug
  • 1 Create a field text with like 60 written
  • 2 Make a command like any touch end ---> set text to 90
  • 3 Push The mouse

Observed Result
Sometimes nothing happend, also when you recall a text with a global variable...i have made it to make a countdown seconds in my game.....

Expected Result
If i push the mouse the text must become from 60 to 90....but this not change...

Affected Browsers
    The other i don't have tested
  • FireFox: (YES)

Operating System and Service Pack
windows 7 4gb ram 3ghz clock

Construct 2 Version ID
------->167.2<------------

Best regards,
Lestroso
http://www.fasasoftware.com
B
4
S
1
Posts: 73
Reputation: 504

Post » Sun Apr 20, 2014 10:16 pm

Do you have a capx?
B
98
S
20
G
8
Posts: 1,066
Reputation: 12,758

Post » Mon Apr 21, 2014 9:33 am

Closing, please follow the bug report guidelines, reports like this are useless.
Scirra Founder
B
414
S
245
G
92
Posts: 25,207
Reputation: 200,355


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests