Shader effects in arcade

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Sun Feb 24, 2013 10:17 am

Hi,

We all know how arcade supports only official plugins, but what about webgl shaders? are there any limitations?

cheers!
B
81
S
50
G
11
Posts: 555
Reputation: 13,569

Post » Sun Feb 24, 2013 2:20 pm

Only the shaders that ship with C2 are supported on the Arcade.
Scirra Founder
B
382
S
222
G
84
Posts: 23,981
Reputation: 189,217

Post » Sun Feb 24, 2013 10:53 pm

ok, thanks.

maybe it's worth mentioning in the upload form?
B
81
S
50
G
11
Posts: 555
Reputation: 13,569

Post » Tue Feb 26, 2013 7:43 pm

booo.
B
60
S
7
G
2
Posts: 93
Reputation: 4,278


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests