Share Your Experiences

0 favourites
  • 14 posts
  • Hey Guys,

I'm a fellow game developer just like you. Most of you people might have developed games, few might have their work in progress and few might be at the starting point of game development. Everyone of was are filled with many experiences, especially on game development.

Some people support us, motivate us, help us and be with us but not in all cases because there are people who try to pull our legs and demotivate. This has happened with me too, when people try to demotivate, we might loose confidence and get a feeling like, Is it possible? Can I develop a game? If yes, will it get a hit record?

Developing a game isn't easy, many of you might have developed them with lot of effort, talent and resources.

Guys, I want you to share your experiences on the game development. Your experience might be a help to someone. Everyone of us has to share their efforts to someone on someday. I say, this is the right place and right time for you to share yours efforts.

Get started, we're good listeners.

• Guys, your success and failures might be a great learning to someone. So, please share.

• The meme is strong in this one.

• If so, why don't people join us?

• Most people respond well to examples.

In other words, you first.

• The meme is strong in this one.

lol hahaha

--

i think if you read, search the forum , you will find a few story's including mine,

• Sure. newt

Playing video games is my serious hobby. Since, my college days I dreamed of developing video games and starting of my own video game company.

I always believed that one's hobbies and interests can be turned into one's profession. In my case, starting a video game company and leading a successful life in the video game industry.