Simple Array Function Doesn't Execute.

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Mon Dec 26, 2016 4:34 pm

I don't understand why this simple function doesn't execute?

Image

I am clueless :x
B
3
Posts: 2
Reputation: 229

Post » Mon Dec 26, 2016 5:08 pm

In construct classic arrays are 1 based as I recall. So the first element would be index 1 not 0.
B
92
S
32
G
106
Posts: 5,272
Reputation: 69,455

Post » Mon Dec 26, 2016 6:01 pm

R0J0hound wrote:In construct classic arrays are 1 based as I recall. So the first element would be index 1 not 0.


wow.. you are correct :/
Thank you.
B
3
Posts: 2
Reputation: 229


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest