Simulate Control is not wotking

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Feb 07, 2014 11:07 am

capx

i can simulate the player with keyboard pressed ... am i missed something ??? help me please ..
B
12
S
2
G
2
Posts: 54
Reputation: 2,144

Post » Fri Feb 07, 2014 5:38 pm

up ... someone can help me ???
B
12
S
2
G
2
Posts: 54
Reputation: 2,144

Post » Fri Feb 07, 2014 5:47 pm

In the 4th event, you have to replace the "on D pressed" condition with the "D is down" condition. Do the same for the 5th event :)GearGames2014-02-07 17:47:54
B
28
S
5
G
5
Posts: 30
Reputation: 5,841

Post » Sat Feb 08, 2014 10:14 am

thanks @GearGames .. can i set a time for double jump .. in my capx if i don't click it twice by fast . player will not do a double jump ...\

i mean a time between double touch or click ???

sorry for bad english
B
12
S
2
G
2
Posts: 54
Reputation: 2,144

Post » Sat Feb 08, 2014 2:02 pm

You have to replace the "Platform is jumping" condition with the "Platform is on floor" condition and invert it. That should help you in your projects. :D
B
28
S
5
G
5
Posts: 30
Reputation: 5,841

Post » Sat Feb 08, 2014 10:01 pm

@GearGames .. if i do that my player can not double jump ... i want set a time for jumping twice ... in my capx .. i can double jump but i have to double click it fastly ..
B
12
S
2
G
2
Posts: 54
Reputation: 2,144

Post » Mon Feb 10, 2014 1:34 pm

It worked for me.
B
28
S
5
G
5
Posts: 30
Reputation: 5,841


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Lancifer and 7 guests