Snap to Grid -> Min Grid 1

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Mon Aug 01, 2011 9:45 pm

The functionality 'Snap to grid' is very nice but it should have a minimum value like 1.

Change the snap to 0,0 and try to move for example a sprite:
B
23
S
4
G
7
Posts: 98
Reputation: 5,220

Post » Mon Aug 01, 2011 10:11 pm

Fixed in next build! *wipes sweat off brow*
Scirra Founder
B
362
S
216
G
75
Posts: 23,120
Reputation: 180,504

Post » Mon Aug 01, 2011 10:15 pm

Damnit, you two have been doing some serious bug hunting for the past hours :D

Well, it can only make C2 better.
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image
Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
253
S
87
G
42
Posts: 7,037
Reputation: 59,289

Post » Tue Aug 02, 2011 6:43 am

Hehe I try my best
B
23
S
4
G
7
Posts: 98
Reputation: 5,220


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests