Snap to Grid refusing to change values

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Apr 29, 2013 5:38 pm

Hey everyone! So I am trying to setup my snap to grid with 44width and 22height. But everytime I punch in the number, the 22 sets back to 32. I don't understand why. My other layouts are using 44,22 just fine... Any help?
B
50
S
14
G
12
Posts: 813
Reputation: 16,764

Post » Mon Apr 29, 2013 5:42 pm

What C2 version are you using? I've tried(V127) and I can input the number no problem. Perhaps sharing your .capx might help.
B
72
S
25
G
9
Posts: 382
Reputation: 10,649

Post » Mon Apr 29, 2013 5:55 pm

Press enter or click somewhere on the ribbon after changing the value. If change it and then click on the layout it won't keep the change.
B
54
S
28
G
18
Posts: 1,520
Reputation: 25,020


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Colorfish and 26 guests