(SOLVED) How do I superpose sounds?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Mar 29, 2015 12:16 pm

Hello to all

in my game title, i have 3 sounds

a rain sound, who is in loop and start when the layer start.
a ambient music, in loop who start when the layer start
and a lightning sound, who only run when a layer "lightning" appears

But i have a problem, the sound lightning when he start, it has some kind of "echo" or "delay", but my original sound dont have that thing, where this problem come from??
Last edited by imothep85 on Sun Mar 29, 2015 2:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
B
27
S
10
G
6
Posts: 1,497
Reputation: 7,986

Post » Sun Mar 29, 2015 12:42 pm

imothep85 wrote:Hello to all

in my game title, i have 3 sounds

a rain sound, who is in loop and start when the layer start.
a ambient music, in loop who start when the layer start
and a lightning sound, who only run when a layer "lightning" appears

But i have a problem, the sound lightning when he start, it has some kind of "echo" or "delay", but my original sound dont have that thing, where this problem come from??


Do you use any effects in c2? look in the javascript console (of your browser) if there is some problem with the sounds...
B
11
S
3
Posts: 279
Reputation: 2,070

Post » Sun Mar 29, 2015 12:52 pm

well i dont use "sound effects" on my ogg files, but i use webgl effects on my backgrounds
B
27
S
10
G
6
Posts: 1,497
Reputation: 7,986

Post » Sun Mar 29, 2015 2:27 pm

(SOLVED)
B
27
S
10
G
6
Posts: 1,497
Reputation: 7,986


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AnotherUser, Exabot [Bot] and 10 guests