[solved in r65] Freeze Physics when size = 0,0

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Sat Oct 29, 2011 8:24 am

Hi!

I did report this bug on my big report but decided that it wasn't a good and practical place for it, so I move it here :

When the size of the object is set to 0,0 during runtime, the game completely freeze.

c2: r64 64bit
system: windows server 2008 r2
browser: Firefox 7.0.1

BUG-PhysicsFreeze.capx
Last edited by Yann on Sun Sep 14, 2014 11:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
B
60
S
22
G
14
Posts: 1,479
Reputation: 16,346

Post » Sat Oct 29, 2011 8:39 am

@Yann
Firebox says it's an "uncaught exception: Assertion Failed", so it must be a bug.

^^^ EDIT ^^^

Just noticed R65 has been released that - I think - fixes this :)

Yep. Just checked and fixed in R65 :)zenox982011-10-29 08:50:53
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
120
S
28
G
68
Posts: 4,843
Reputation: 48,287

Post » Sat Oct 29, 2011 9:02 am

Oh! r65 good news
Thanks xenox
B
60
S
22
G
14
Posts: 1,479
Reputation: 16,346


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests