[Solved]

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Jan 27, 2012 6:28 am

Figured out my problem loop problem.

Sorry for taking up forum space.

Haha. ><Khaz2012-01-28 00:48:21
B
11
S
3
G
2
Posts: 110
Reputation: 2,410

Post » Fri Jan 27, 2012 11:51 pm

bump.
B
11
S
3
G
2
Posts: 110
Reputation: 2,410

Post » Sat Jan 28, 2012 12:03 am

You should try to post in the topic of the plugin you used, try to see if @rexrainbow can update things or propose a solution to your issue. (he or @gonzdevour)
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image
Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
247
S
85
G
40
Posts: 7,000
Reputation: 57,795

Post » Sat Jan 28, 2012 12:32 am

edit: figured it out.

duh! Khaz2012-01-28 00:48:40
B
11
S
3
G
2
Posts: 110
Reputation: 2,410


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests