[solved]Correctly use simulate controls

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Aug 31, 2013 2:46 pm

@ramones laptop

I'll try a different combo such as WAD. Thanks for that ghost tester.

'Bug' solved I guess.
B
20
S
7
G
4
Posts: 322
Reputation: 4,531

Post » Sat Aug 31, 2013 3:57 pm

Yeah must be a keyboard thing, not a C2 thing. It was occurring for me though, couldn't jump left while left was held down. : P
B
47
S
18
G
84
Posts: 2,262
Reputation: 49,778

Post » Sat Aug 31, 2013 4:50 pm

@plinkie

Works with WASD now.. weird how 'ghosting'/that happens o.O
Thanks everyone.
B
20
S
7
G
4
Posts: 322
Reputation: 4,531

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: irina and 7 guests