(SOLVED)Get screen size

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Mon Feb 15, 2010 11:01 am

Is this possible to do, I cant seem to get the screensize in the system values, 'display' misled me and I guessed it meant the screen, but it means th window.

[size=85:1d9i745e]PS: Sorry if this is the wrong topic, its my first ever post[/size:1d9i745e]
B
1
G
2
Posts: 3
Reputation: 631

Post » Mon Feb 15, 2010 11:27 am

Hi Sonica.
Welcome to the forum.

Try using the sysinfo object, using its GetScreenWidth and GetScreenHeight functions.

Krush.
B
2
S
2
G
3
Posts: 406
Reputation: 2,062

Post » Mon Feb 15, 2010 2:40 pm

Thanks a million!
B
1
G
2
Posts: 3
Reputation: 631


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests