[SOLVED]How do I detect phone system language?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:20 am

Is there a way to detect the sytem language or phone location? So i can make auto language selection.
Last edited by takamoto on Mon Feb 27, 2017 7:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.
B
23
S
11
G
1
Posts: 127
Reputation: 2,737

Post » Mon Feb 27, 2017 5:56 pm

Use the Browser object and access the property/variable "Language".
B
22
S
7
G
4
Posts: 154
Reputation: 3,699

Post » Mon Feb 27, 2017 7:29 pm

@5Type Let me kiss you😗
B
23
S
11
G
1
Posts: 127
Reputation: 2,737


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: FlyingRam, jkmalau, Manubis, marcinkowski and 7 guests