[SOLVED]How do I detect phone system language?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:20 am

Is there a way to detect the sytem language or phone location? So i can make auto language selection.
Last edited by takamoto on Mon Feb 27, 2017 7:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.
B
27
S
13
G
1
Posts: 130
Reputation: 3,058

Post » Mon Feb 27, 2017 5:56 pm

Use the Browser object and access the property/variable "Language".
B
22
S
7
G
4
Posts: 154
Reputation: 3,709

Post » Mon Feb 27, 2017 7:29 pm

@5Type Let me kiss you😗
B
27
S
13
G
1
Posts: 130
Reputation: 3,058


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MathNook and 43 guests