[SOLVED]need help with some variables

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun May 12, 2013 4:16 pm

Yeah, It would be easier to use conditions instead of clamp, one for zero HP and one for max (make a global variable called MAXHP, makes it easier for level ups and stuff).
B
10
S
2
Posts: 94
Reputation: 1,536

Post » Sun May 12, 2013 4:25 pm

yes yes:) now works fine Thanks for your time
B
94
S
19
G
34
Posts: 1,840
Reputation: 27,988

Post » Sun May 12, 2013 4:55 pm

Your Welcome :)
B
10
S
2
Posts: 94
Reputation: 1,536

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 99Instances2Go, abdalghani, Ethan, Marxally, Naightwolf and 26 guests