Some issue with previewing my work

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Wed Feb 27, 2013 5:34 am

well it's not a big problem though, but made me wonder...

this happened when I want to preview my work on browser
when I preview it for several times, the last will not run, I mean it's just blank white layout in the browser. I must close the browser and re-open it to make it run again

not really bother, but a bit annoying

any idea why would this happen?

p.s: I don't know where to post this since I'm not sure it's bug or not, so I post it here in general topic...sorry if it's the wrong section
B
12
S
3
G
4
Posts: 56
Reputation: 3,235

Post » Wed Feb 27, 2013 2:44 pm

Hi! I'm not sure if it will help, but did you try clearing your browsers cache and history?
B
20
S
2
Posts: 257
Reputation: 2,431

Post » Thu Feb 28, 2013 3:34 am

aww my bad, I forgot that

thanks @Auntie Val
B
12
S
3
G
4
Posts: 56
Reputation: 3,235

Post » Sun Mar 31, 2013 12:11 pm

I run into a similar problem...in that often preview will present a layout other than the one I preview from regardless of which preview button I use (the main one at the top left or via right click on the chosen layout listed in the window in the upper left).
B
11
S
2
Posts: 65
Reputation: 1,396

Post » Sun Mar 31, 2013 12:32 pm

Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,949
Reputation: 178,544


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests