Some problems with the new Arcade

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Wed May 27, 2015 12:08 pm

Hi There
Has anyone else had problems with the new Arcade.
I know it's Beta right now,
but the problems maybe need to be fielded so the Team knows what is happening on a regular basis.

1. Uploading SpriteFonts ( even from a https: )
2. The game is constantly pausing itself to 'refocus'
3. I use drag and drop a lot and the screen moves all over the place ( and I tried to press fullscreen and nothing happens)

How about you?
any other issues you are experience?
B
36
S
10
G
4
Posts: 250
Reputation: 7,963

Post » Wed May 27, 2015 1:08 pm

Why not post in thread Tom has setup? Maybe tag him at the same time.

As he states:

Please feel free to leave feedback, report bugs etc in this thread.


https://www.scirra.com/forum/new-arcade-beta_t129648
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
137
S
31
G
87
Posts: 5,555
Reputation: 60,454

Post » Wed May 27, 2015 1:11 pm

@zenox98
Thanks actually didn't know about it,
will do now.
B
36
S
10
G
4
Posts: 250
Reputation: 7,963


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests