Page 1 of 1

Some problems with the new Arcade

PostPosted: Wed May 27, 2015 12:08 pm
by producermark11
Hi There
Has anyone else had problems with the new Arcade.
I know it's Beta right now,
but the problems maybe need to be fielded so the Team knows what is happening on a regular basis.

1. Uploading SpriteFonts ( even from a https: )
2. The game is constantly pausing itself to 'refocus'
3. I use drag and drop a lot and the screen moves all over the place ( and I tried to press fullscreen and nothing happens)

How about you?
any other issues you are experience?

Re: Some problems with the new Arcade

PostPosted: Wed May 27, 2015 1:08 pm
by zenox98
Why not post in thread Tom has setup? Maybe tag him at the same time.

As he states:

Please feel free to leave feedback, report bugs etc in this thread.


https://www.scirra.com/forum/new-arcade-beta_t129648

Re: Some problems with the new Arcade

PostPosted: Wed May 27, 2015 1:11 pm
by producermark11
@zenox98
Thanks actually didn't know about it,
will do now.