Sound Works On Firefox, But Not On Chrome?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Nov 22, 2013 9:30 pm

Hello all, I was wondering... Why does my background music works perfectly when I preview it in Firefox, but when I try it in Chrome, it comes out all choppy?

Thanks:)guannstar2013-11-22 21:31:06
B
45
S
11
G
1
Posts: 648
Reputation: 4,419

Post » Sat Nov 23, 2013 4:15 am

Bump:)
B
45
S
11
G
1
Posts: 648
Reputation: 4,419

Post » Sat Nov 23, 2013 2:12 pm

Post an example and/or a link to your game - sound works fine in both Chrome and Firefox for the vast majority of users as far as we are aware.
Scirra Founder
B
405
S
239
G
91
Posts: 24,765
Reputation: 197,354


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests