Spawing on start of layout???

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Apr 12, 2015 7:25 pm

Hey I was having trouble with the spawning time of my enemy. I previously asked this question and couldn't get an answer for it.

Here is the link to the question. If you could answer on that page, that would be great! thanks so much

Link to forum question: scirra.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=128470
B
3
Posts: 36
Reputation: 253

Post » Mon Apr 13, 2015 12:51 am

if you could add the game file i could try to fix it
B
11
S
3
Posts: 25
Reputation: 769

Post » Thu Apr 16, 2015 12:38 am

I managed to fix it. Thanks for such a nice offer @ethans9999
B
3
Posts: 36
Reputation: 253


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: blackhornet, mtnboy22, muquia, XMatrix and 2 guests