Spawning Enemy Problem?!?!?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Apr 13, 2015 2:56 pm

Image
B
3
Posts: 36
Reputation: 253

Post » Mon Apr 13, 2015 4:08 pm

But in the screenshot in the other post where you spawn every 2 seconds. You are spawning NinjaSpawnSpikes is that correct? because it seems wrong why you would select a random NinjaSpawnSpikes and then spawn the same object from it, based on the description and the image you provided. If NinjaSpawnSpikes are your enemies, you have to pick one of the spawn places in that event right? otherwise if the NinjaSpawnSpikes are your spawning place, shouldn't you create enemies in that event rather than more NinjaSpawnSpikes, it just seems like there is something wrong.

Or in another way.

What is the name of your Spawn area? and what are the enemies name? (In C2 under name tab)
B
43
S
11
G
2
Posts: 1,175
Reputation: 6,744

Post » Thu Apr 16, 2015 12:39 am

@nimos100 You were right! I managed to sort it out thank you
B
3
Posts: 36
Reputation: 253

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: oddreal and 1 guest