Sprite help [Filter]

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sat Sep 03, 2011 2:11 pm

Hello, How to i make a Sprite change color in Run mode.
Bec. in the Event menu if you want to change something's color you use
"Set Colour Filter"

When you are there there is no text box to type in, and only a Box were you can choose a color.

BUT i want to use rgb(global('R'), global('G'), global('B') so that it can change color custom in Run, The point here is were do i type rgb(global('R'), global('G'), global('B')) in??

Can anyone help me out here?
B
7
S
2
G
1
Posts: 193
Reputation: 1,745

Post » Sat Sep 03, 2011 2:18 pm

Yes, right click on top of that box and pick "Use Expression" and you can enter RGB() values.
B
19
S
6
G
6
Posts: 1,101
Reputation: 5,646

Post » Sat Sep 03, 2011 2:31 pm

Thanks Thanks!
B
7
S
2
G
1
Posts: 193
Reputation: 1,745


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests