sprite import fail - modificated image

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Tue Apr 05, 2011 11:38 am

Same problem here. After installing ....97 version of construct on win 7 64.
But for me it only happens when i try to crop an image in internal graphic editor, i still can import any file with any size, but croping it (with transparency or without) messing up that image.
ImageImageImageImage
B
140
S
58
G
36
Posts: 2,547
Reputation: 31,170

Post » Tue Apr 05, 2011 12:01 pm

okay i will test it with the 32x32, 64x64,128x128 images
and with a other version of construct!

thanks
B
1
G
1
Posts: 6
Reputation: 437

Post » Sat Apr 09, 2011 9:38 am

yay thanks
its working with 32x32, 64x64,128x128 imgaes
in an older version its like the fail in .97
hopefully it will made better in a newer version!

thanks to all!
B
1
G
1
Posts: 6
Reputation: 437

Post » Wed Jun 22, 2011 9:16 pm

It seems the newest nvidia driver fix that issue.
Everything is working again. Layer thumbnail and non power of 2 texture are displayed correctly.
ImageImageImageImage
B
140
S
58
G
36
Posts: 2,547
Reputation: 31,170

Previous

Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests