Store global objects.

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Jan 05, 2014 7:25 pm

it need to be done when it is running in the events sheet. tsugaruddr2014-01-05 19:26:13
B
3
Posts: 36
Reputation: 299

Post » Sun Jan 05, 2014 9:01 pm

I figured the second part to this puzzle out.... The items on the layer need to be brought to the relevant layer in the new layout by moving object one by one to that layout.

More long winded than it should be but I guess these are features to be added.
B
3
Posts: 36
Reputation: 299

Post » Sun Jan 05, 2014 11:42 pm

I would just keep the same layers across all layouts. That's the easiest way to make sure nothing is going wrong. I think it's weird that you can have different layers between layouts to start with tbh.
B
46
S
16
G
74
Posts: 2,089
Reputation: 44,187

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Lordshiva1948 and 46 guests