Suggestion: duplicate layer. Please.

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Wed Jan 28, 2015 9:44 pm

I want to have the same touch layout on every page so duplicating layers would be useful.
B
3
Posts: 7
Reputation: 189

Post » Wed Jan 28, 2015 9:47 pm

I'm quite sure global layers were introduced for that exact purpose.
B
19
S
6
G
6
Posts: 1,101
Reputation: 5,646

Post » Wed Jan 28, 2015 11:01 pm

@jlunbeatable2 this is a almost 3years old thread, but to help with your need all you want to use is a Global layer. https://www.scirra.com/manual/85/layers
B
42
S
17
G
2
Posts: 850
Reputation: 6,209

Post » Fri Jan 30, 2015 3:28 am

thanks man!
B
3
Posts: 7
Reputation: 189

Previous

Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: DankP3, NetOne and 3 guests