Temp Exe problem(SOLVED)

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sun Aug 15, 2010 1:47 pm

Yay i solved the problem!!.Turns out i forgot to delete two events that didn't have anything in them.I also changed the name of the cap and now it works again.
B
22
S
3
G
6
Posts: 1,356
Reputation: 7,141

Post » Sun Aug 15, 2010 3:33 pm

Good stuff, glad you fixed it.

If it happens again, just remember what I said in chat, and if all else fails start deleting events until it starts working agian.

Plus, remember to start making backups!

~Sol
Tired of crappy file hosts that are crappy? Get DROPBOX - https://db.tt/uwjysXJF
Moderator
B
45
S
17
G
37
Posts: 2,853
Reputation: 25,966

Post » Sun Aug 15, 2010 6:05 pm

Thanks for the advice soldjaboy.I will definitely make backups from now on.
B
22
S
3
G
6
Posts: 1,356
Reputation: 7,141


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests