Tex box

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Feb 08, 2013 10:22 pm

no that change nothing, that don't work at all
B
32
S
12
G
6
Posts: 1,625
Reputation: 8,575

Post » Fri Feb 08, 2013 11:29 pm

This works:
http://www.mattepainting.be/test/index.html

There's a difference between http://mattepainting.be and http://www.mattepainting.be. You can't make AJAX requests from mattepainting.be to the www subdomain. You should make your requests relative like
AJAX request "index.txt"
or "../index.txt"
B
55
S
29
G
19
Posts: 1,520
Reputation: 25,610

Post » Fri Feb 08, 2013 11:40 pm

ahhh lool thanks :D solved :Dimothep852013-02-08 23:42:44
B
32
S
12
G
6
Posts: 1,625
Reputation: 8,575

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Darknessed, shubhamrathi9, surendhra, tetuan and 8 guests