TextBox in Android

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Jan 31, 2012 10:42 pm

Anyone know how to write the textbox in android mobile?I need to put the name to the character ,but when i clic in the text box the keyboard of the android don't appear.

Thx :)
B
2
S
1
Posts: 7
Reputation: 414

Post » Tue Jan 31, 2012 10:51 pm

Im not sure about android, But when i used the normal textbox in C2 then tested it on my IPhone, It made it a IOS textbox, Styled it and brang up my keyboard. So i presume its the same for android/
B
30
S
13
G
7
Posts: 740
Reputation: 7,994

Post » Tue Jan 31, 2012 10:59 pm

It's a bug which will be fixed in the next build
postsepteven2012-01-31 23:30:23
Passionate developer

If my work helped you to make your project, please consider making a donation :)
B
44
S
12
G
14
Posts: 631
Reputation: 10,987

Post » Wed Feb 01, 2012 1:47 am

Thx Speteven, i don't know anytingh about this bug.
B
2
S
1
Posts: 7
Reputation: 414

Post » Sat Oct 13, 2012 1:59 pm

Im having this problem exporting with cocoonjs to Android. Im using r105.
B
11
S
1
G
2
Posts: 57
Reputation: 1,690


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Microbex and 10 guests