that I can make it work admob ?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Jul 13, 2015 10:13 am

Hi Marto, I know how you feel at the moment. I ran in exactly the same problem from last weekend till today. :cry: If you or anyone got the solution for this, please share with me. Many thnx.
B
11
S
1
Posts: 16
Reputation: 609

Post » Mon Jul 13, 2015 10:21 am

@Marto

I still haven't heard where you got the information that "com.cranberrygame.phonegap.plugin.ad.admob" isn't working..
Some people seem to have made it work using exactly that..

Could the issue lie inside your event-sheet?
Might it not be the plugin's fault?

At what time are you creating the ads and using what event/condition?
I told my dentist I had trouble with my teeth and asked her to fix it without looking in my mouth..
B
54
S
16
G
8
Posts: 6,160
Reputation: 19,775

Post » Mon Jul 13, 2015 12:45 pm

I've gotten it to work !!!
I just introduced the interstitial AdMob ID because I only want them to look interstitial , but tired of trying different ways and not achieve anything with banner and also try to place the two seems to work, but slow to leave between 5 and 12s
B
4
Posts: 33
Reputation: 266

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests