The most trivial complaint you'll ever read

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Thu Jan 19, 2012 5:47 pm

At the top of the screen where it shows your rep next to your username, it includes a comma for numbers in the thousands (like 2,013) everywhere EXCEPT the forum. If you click "Make Games", "Store", "Tutorials", any of those, you'll see the comma, but when on the forums, you won't (like 2013).

There's absolutely no way I can keep making games with such a discrepancy plaguing my screen!
B
20
S
9
G
6
Posts: 607
Reputation: 6,112

Post » Thu Jan 19, 2012 5:53 pm

Yep. I can confirm that that is truly trivial :)
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
120
S
28
G
68
Posts: 4,840
Reputation: 48,281

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 9:32 am

MY WORLD

IT HAS BEEN SHATTERED
B
62
S
21
G
12
Posts: 1,910
Reputation: 13,155

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 1:24 pm

Worse here, I have never seen any comma on my rep number!
...but this is mostly psychological. Check my devlog
B
15
S
4
G
3
Posts: 258
Reputation: 2,850

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 7:46 pm

[QUOTE=SullyTheStrange]... There's absolutely no way I can keep making games with such a discrepancy plaguing my screen! ...[/QUOTE]
Hmmm. What's your name?
B
105
S
20
G
12
Posts: 549
Reputation: 20,320

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2012 7:49 pm

[QUOTE=SullyTheStrange] There's absolutely no way I can keep making games with such a discrepancy plaguing my screen! [/QUOTE]

LOL :)
ImageImage
B
73
S
16
G
6
Posts: 1,038
Reputation: 10,473


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 0 guests