Theres no audio in add action how do i fix that?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Jun 18, 2015 2:45 pm

i was searching on youtube and all i got was go to add action and click audio but i dont see audio in add action so how do i fix that?
B
3
S
1
Posts: 1
Reputation: 347

Post » Thu Jun 18, 2015 2:50 pm

You need to insert the Audio component first (like you insert a sprite.)
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
22
G
267
Posts: 3,807
Reputation: 147,745

Post » Thu Jun 18, 2015 3:04 pm

Might be useful to also read the manual. Very handy.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
139
S
31
G
88
Posts: 5,646
Reputation: 61,240


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests