Theres no audio in add action how do i fix that?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Jun 18, 2015 2:45 pm

i was searching on youtube and all i got was go to add action and click audio but i dont see audio in add action so how do i fix that?
B
3
S
1
Posts: 1
Reputation: 347

Post » Thu Jun 18, 2015 2:50 pm

You need to insert the Audio component first (like you insert a sprite.)
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
221
Posts: 3,649
Reputation: 124,227

Post » Thu Jun 18, 2015 3:04 pm

Might be useful to also read the manual. Very handy.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
131
S
29
G
81
Posts: 5,328
Reputation: 56,630


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Cha0tiXGamer and 9 guests