Theres no audio in add action how do i fix that?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Jun 18, 2015 2:45 pm

i was searching on youtube and all i got was go to add action and click audio but i dont see audio in add action so how do i fix that?
B
3
S
1
Posts: 1
Reputation: 347

Post » Thu Jun 18, 2015 2:50 pm

You need to insert the Audio component first (like you insert a sprite.)
ImageImageImage
B
72
S
22
G
290
Posts: 3,886
Reputation: 159,513

Post » Thu Jun 18, 2015 3:04 pm

Might be useful to also read the manual. Very handy.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
147
S
34
G
89
Posts: 5,994
Reputation: 62,853


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests