this can be work?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Aug 24, 2016 7:57 pm

hello im lite confuses with this UId... when spawn the second hero and press the button add nothing happen,, if i click the first hero that spawn first it work ... where is the mistake??



https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B8mc-_g50xBleEpZd2NvcWUwclk/view?usp=sharing
B
17
S
7
G
7
Posts: 205
Reputation: 5,335

Post » Wed Aug 24, 2016 9:10 pm

You cant do event 10 & 11 that way. You dont pick any sprite.

Do it this way:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/3dhr8u3madf3g ... .capx?dl=0

Althaught i think that you should not use UID, rather set a boolean like you did for IsSet.
B
33
S
18
G
28
Posts: 2,493
Reputation: 20,950

Post » Wed Aug 24, 2016 10:37 pm

oh ty :) +1
B
17
S
7
G
7
Posts: 205
Reputation: 5,335


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: puntodamar and 6 guests