This error is driving me crazy...

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Mon Aug 03, 2015 6:18 am

this: ... :C
Image


i did actually donwloaded again the construct 2 launcher in order to reeinstall my construct 2 version, but it seems the launcher is 206 too, and this capx is asking me for a 209.
i dont get it D:
B
5
S
1
Posts: 28
Reputation: 490

Post » Mon Aug 03, 2015 6:24 am

Are you downloading via Steam or from this forum?

If Steam, then make certain you have subsribed for the beta installs.

If from this site, then HERE are all the releases of C2.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
136
S
31
G
87
Posts: 5,492
Reputation: 60,270

Post » Mon Aug 03, 2015 6:27 am

zenox98 wrote:Are you downloading via Steam or from this forum?

If Steam, then make certain you have subsribed for the beta installs.

If from this site, then HERE are all the releases of C2.


oh i see, i downloaded it from the main C2 site, and i tough there would be the last version.
Thank you!.
B
5
S
1
Posts: 28
Reputation: 490


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests