TiledBackground border

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Sun Sep 16, 2012 8:48 am

I had the same issue. I resolved it by ensuring my tiled background was power of 2 and also but adding a transparent section at the top and bottom.
B
22
S
7
G
3
Posts: 189
Reputation: 4,270

Post » Sun Sep 16, 2012 11:34 am

Ok Ashley, thanks!, i'll try the transparent section solution.
B
33
S
11
G
9
Posts: 381
Reputation: 10,153

Post » Fri Mar 01, 2013 3:20 am

Old thread is old, but I updated my graphics drivers and this issue was gone. So just in case anyone searches this issue up later, make sure your graphics card drivers are completely up-to-date.
B
62
S
26
G
12
Posts: 122
Reputation: 11,330

Previous

Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: pablo7 and 10 guests