Tilemap box size

All closed bug reports are moved here.

Post » Wed Mar 29, 2017 12:33 am

I can not set the total size of the tilemap box. Fields of width and height do not appear. I can only do the mouse manually. I do not know if it's really a bug.
Hi I am Samuel :)

My google play
B
42
S
10
G
1
Posts: 126
Reputation: 3,278

Post » Wed Mar 29, 2017 10:54 am

You mean when using the tool to draw rectangles in the Tile map bar?
Scirra Employee
B
10
S
5
G
2
Posts: 147
Reputation: 2,356

Post » Wed Mar 29, 2017 11:06 am

DiegoM wrote:You mean when using the tool to draw rectangles in the Tile map bar?


I mean the total size of the box. It would be the same field used to determine the size of a tiled background or sprite.
Hi I am Samuel :)

My google play
B
42
S
10
G
1
Posts: 126
Reputation: 3,278

Post » Wed Mar 29, 2017 11:13 am

Welp, looks like I forgot about that because C2 has it alright.

Should be easy to add it.
Scirra Employee
B
10
S
5
G
2
Posts: 147
Reputation: 2,356

Post » Wed Mar 29, 2017 11:18 am

DiegoM wrote:Welp, looks like I forgot about that because C2 has it alright.

Should be easy to add it.


hahahaha thanks :D
Hi I am Samuel :)

My google play
B
42
S
10
G
1
Posts: 126
Reputation: 3,278

Post » Wed Mar 29, 2017 12:33 pm

Fixed.

Will be available in the next version.
Scirra Employee
B
10
S
5
G
2
Posts: 147
Reputation: 2,356

Post » Wed Mar 29, 2017 12:45 pm

DiegoM wrote:Fixed.

Will be available in the next version.


Good work o/
Hi I am Samuel :)

My google play
B
42
S
10
G
1
Posts: 126
Reputation: 3,278


Return to Closed Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests