Time manager

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Jun 24, 2012 11:50 am

How i can have the time manager in all the layouts? it starts after the loading and disappears after i press the start button.

I want it to start at the first level layout and stops at the last level layout. any ideas? :/zoniq2012-06-24 11:50:45
B
6
Posts: 29
Reputation: 408

Post » Sun Jun 24, 2012 12:52 pm

mostly i want to know how to pin it on the screen to show at the same position all the time wherever i move and in all layouts! :)zoniq2012-06-24 12:52:35
B
6
Posts: 29
Reputation: 408

Post » Sun Jun 24, 2012 1:46 pm

make a HUD layouts which has parallal all set to 0
B
25
S
5
G
1
Posts: 46
Reputation: 3,347

Post » Sun Jun 24, 2012 2:19 pm

thank you it works :)
B
6
Posts: 29
Reputation: 408


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests