Timer bug

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Mon Mar 03, 2008 7:43 pm

Hi, I'm having this problem with my game when you restart the layout the timer don't work. I use timers for the enemies firing and the Smg and some other stuff.
http://www.mediafire.com/?yynznznht3m
B
4
S
2
G
4
Posts: 164
Reputation: 2,178

Post » Mon Mar 03, 2008 8:06 pm

Fixed for next build, thanks.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,580

Post » Mon Mar 03, 2008 8:21 pm

No problem.
B
4
S
2
G
4
Posts: 164
Reputation: 2,178

Post » Fri Mar 07, 2008 4:09 pm

Bug's still there in my game with .92.
Moderator
B
88
S
32
G
33
Posts: 3,005
Reputation: 27,432

Post » Fri Mar 07, 2008 4:21 pm

I'm pretty sure it got fixed for Casho's file - have you got a different .cap which demonstrates this bug Arima?
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,580


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests