[Timer] Might not trigger correct

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Tue Oct 07, 2014 11:06 pm

Wasn't a bug after all :D
Last edited by nimos100 on Wed Oct 08, 2014 8:24 am, edited 1 time in total.
B
45
S
12
G
2
Posts: 1,198
Reputation: 7,005

Post » Wed Oct 08, 2014 12:20 am

I had seen this bug report before, it is feature, not bug. All instances will be put into sol in a trigger. User need to add for each condition to pick each instance.
B
110
S
28
G
295
Posts: 4,543
Reputation: 164,191

Post » Wed Oct 08, 2014 8:23 am

I see ill delete it then. Thanks for clearing that up :)
B
45
S
12
G
2
Posts: 1,198
Reputation: 7,005

Post » Wed Oct 08, 2014 8:45 am

@nimos100

I also had hit this problem before.
B
110
S
28
G
295
Posts: 4,543
Reputation: 164,191


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest