toggle group

New releases and general discussions.

Post » Sun Feb 15, 2009 5:19 pm

the ability to toggle groups, like with actions and conditions.
B
25
S
3
G
6
Posts: 1,197
Reputation: 5,620

Post » Sun Feb 15, 2009 5:24 pm

Just set them to be disabled by default if you don't want them to run?
B
3
S
2
G
5
Posts: 1,777
Reputation: 5,529

Post » Sun Feb 15, 2009 5:35 pm

Or use the is group enabled and disable/enable action under the system object.
B
5
S
2
G
4
Posts: 632
Reputation: 2,829


Return to Construct Classic Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests