[Tool] Plugin Manager

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Wed Sep 28, 2016 10:12 pm

New update !

r12 - CHANGELOG

DOWNLOAD
Last edited by armaldio on Tue Dec 13, 2016 11:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
http://armaldio.xyz - Image - Join now our Discord Server ;) - https://discord.gg/0eLPLj96B4tUr1D3

If you like my work you can donate some bucks ;)

Image
B
55
S
16
G
1
Posts: 245
Reputation: 5,668

Post » Sun Nov 27, 2016 11:47 am

R14.1

21/11/2016
Changelog
Download
Last edited by armaldio on Tue Dec 13, 2016 11:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.
http://armaldio.xyz - Image - Join now our Discord Server ;) - https://discord.gg/0eLPLj96B4tUr1D3

If you like my work you can donate some bucks ;)

Image
B
55
S
16
G
1
Posts: 245
Reputation: 5,668

Post » Mon Nov 28, 2016 8:16 am

Hello,
i just installed your PluginManager, but when i start the program i cant select the C2 exe.
I installed on different place then C: drive.
B
80
S
29
G
112
Posts: 195
Reputation: 62,035

Post » Mon Nov 28, 2016 9:18 am

Hey @totoe

Thanks for downloading the tool :)

You should be able to select your C2 executable by going to your settings in the Top Right corner :)
http://armaldio.xyz - Image - Join now our Discord Server ;) - https://discord.gg/0eLPLj96B4tUr1D3

If you like my work you can donate some bucks ;)

Image
B
55
S
16
G
1
Posts: 245
Reputation: 5,668

Post » Mon Nov 28, 2016 9:38 am

No, there is no URL or something else to put in the path. Top right corner of the pop-up?
sorry cant find any hint to put in the path.
B
80
S
29
G
112
Posts: 195
Reputation: 62,035

Post » Mon Nov 28, 2016 10:07 am

I have put up a video on how to select the path of the C2 executable, perhaps that can help (My C2 isn't on C either)

https://youtu.be/AS_z31Kl0dc

Even though AFAIK this setting won't affect how the plugin manager works, it can still install the files in your appdata folder.
Game design is all about decomposing the core of your game so it becomes simple instructions.
B
53
S
22
G
18
Posts: 2,122
Reputation: 17,123

Post » Mon Nov 28, 2016 10:20 am

Ok, now it work, my firewall was blocking the traffic. thanks for the video.
B
80
S
29
G
112
Posts: 195
Reputation: 62,035

Post » Fri Jan 20, 2017 1:23 am

Salut j'ai vue que tu étais français compte tu ajouter des plugins a la base de données?
B
14
S
3
Posts: 21
Reputation: 832

Post » Wed Feb 15, 2017 12:38 am

Any new updates on getting more plugins added?
Not having a place for plugins like this cause more forums to pop up as well as out dated plug-ins being used.
It could be beneficial to Scirra to help. Maybe it would be possible to team up with Scirra to implement something.
B
61
S
34
G
13
Posts: 229
Reputation: 12,269

Post » Wed Feb 15, 2017 11:00 am

@Unconnected
Any new updates on getting more plugins added?
Not having a place for plugins like this cause more forums to pop up as well as out dated plug-ins being used.
It could be beneficial to Scirra to help. Maybe it would be possible to team up with Scirra to implement something.


I'm not responsible of the plugins that are added, they are added by devs that want it.
I'm still waiting for a C3 announcement to know if there will be a Plugin Manager inside C3.
http://armaldio.xyz - Image - Join now our Discord Server ;) - https://discord.gg/0eLPLj96B4tUr1D3

If you like my work you can donate some bucks ;)

Image
B
55
S
16
G
1
Posts: 245
Reputation: 5,668

Previous

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests