Transparency

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Wed Mar 02, 2011 2:24 pm

Dumb question, how do you set transparency for sprites?
B
13
S
3
G
5
Posts: 286
Reputation: 3,193

Post » Wed Mar 02, 2011 3:01 pm

You mean opacity? You can't yet, but this is added in the next build.

If you mean alpha, you need to install an image editor that supports alpha, and I find Paint.NET is good.
Scirra Founder
B
357
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,208

Post » Wed Mar 02, 2011 4:40 pm

Thanks Ashley for the fast reply. Loving Construct 2 so far.
B
13
S
3
G
5
Posts: 286
Reputation: 3,193


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: TheRealDannyyy, Zonacas and 13 guests