trouble with advertise

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Apr 30, 2014 12:46 pm

I try to make that: here was be link to the tutoria, but i can't post without 300 rep But i don't see advertise in my app.

ImageImage

I trying to make it last 3 days, but i don't have a results. What i doing wrong?
How you solve this problem?
B
10
S
1
Posts: 22
Reputation: 587

Post » Wed Apr 30, 2014 6:49 pm

Without a little information on how you setup your project, we won't be able to help you. What settings are you using? I see you can't post a link, but can you at least tell us the name of the tutorial series you used? Unfortunately, without some idea of what you have done, those of us who would like to help you out, don't even know where to start.
B
40
S
12
G
11
Posts: 331
Reputation: 7,752

Post » Thu May 01, 2014 2:11 am

FragFather wrote:Without a little information on how you setup your project, we won't be able to help you. What settings are you using? I see you can't post a link, but can you at least tell us the name of the tutorial series you used? Unfortunately, without some idea of what you have done, those of us who would like to help you out, don't even know where to start.

Sorry, but i can't post url. I can tell title of tutorial: How to setup AdMob ads on Construct 2 + MoPub + CocoonJS.
What settings interesting for you?
B
10
S
1
Posts: 22
Reputation: 587


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: warmty and 9 guests