Trouble with Containers

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sat Jan 17, 2009 11:17 am

yeah i always get those 2 lines mixed up. :shock:
B
37
S
19
G
18
Posts: 613
Reputation: 10,231

Post » Sat Jan 17, 2009 5:30 pm

It seems like a lot of people have confusion about things like this (including myself). I'm wondering if this bug fix is going to make it a lot more intuitive to work with sprites/containers that have multiple instances.
B
3
S
2
G
4
Posts: 271
Reputation: 2,017

Post » Mon Jan 26, 2009 11:24 pm

Well now that this bug is corrected, [url:3rfp12jc]http://drasa.nipponfever.net/muu/container_test.cap[/url:3rfp12jc] <- this works like expected! :) And there is not need for For Each.
B
3
S
2
G
5
Posts: 263
Reputation: 2,201

Previous

Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest