Trouble with my AI

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Mon Dec 01, 2008 12:54 am

Im using families for my AI and I have 2 enemies but for some reason it only applies to the first object in the gorup and only the first instance of that object even... Am I doing something wrong?
B
5
S
2
G
4
Posts: 632
Reputation: 2,829

Post » Mon Dec 01, 2008 1:55 am

You should probably use "For Each Enemy", or something like that. That's how I handle all of my AI enemies.
Moderator
B
98
S
37
G
19
Posts: 1,584
Reputation: 17,817

Post » Mon Dec 01, 2008 2:13 am

Strangy enough I had that and in a fit of desperation took it out and viola it worked funny I know but works all the same...
B
5
S
2
G
4
Posts: 632
Reputation: 2,829


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests