Tutorials by Toby R

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Apr 14, 2016 1:21 am

From time to time I write Construct 2 tutorials on my blog. I've been posting them on various places on this forum but let me put all together.

I will update this topic everytime I write something new so If you're interested you can subscribe to this topic simply by clicking the subscribe button at the botton of this page.
Image

Tutorials:
Last edited by BackendFreak on Wed Apr 20, 2016 8:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ImageImageImage
B
27
S
16
G
82
Posts: 1,029
Reputation: 45,777

Post » Sun Apr 17, 2016 4:41 pm

I don't think it belongs into the "How do I.."-section. More likely into the Education section. :)
B
5
Posts: 4
Reputation: 272

Post » Sun Apr 17, 2016 6:14 pm

I was considering putting it there as well but since Education section is "For educators around the world who use Construct 2 in classrooms" I figured out that this will be more appropriate section as it answers some common questions.
ImageImageImage
B
27
S
16
G
82
Posts: 1,029
Reputation: 45,777

Post » Mon Apr 18, 2016 5:47 am

Really hard to say as I put all my How to videos in education-and-construct-2_f149 , But if you google construct 2 and your issue it lists all posts related no matter where it was posted.

and those who wish to seek out answers just google or youtube search for them. You would be surprised how many videos you can find using google translate then searching for them in other languages.

The how to section is more of quick answers to common issues and those who are just playing around with ideas.
To see how others would go about tackling those concepts.

Well that's my 2 cents for this post. Have fun and enjoy. ;) Jeremy C.
B
29
S
13
G
10
Posts: 355
Reputation: 8,327

Post » Wed Apr 20, 2016 8:03 pm

ImageImageImage
B
27
S
16
G
82
Posts: 1,029
Reputation: 45,777

Post » Sat Sep 10, 2016 12:21 am

Hey guys...I'm going through the same problems. How do you solve?

I'm using AJAX plugin (with GET and POST method request)...on my PC, it works fine, but on my android, it fails.

My intel xdk is 3522 (with Cordova CLI 6.2.0).

Please, help me.
B
34
S
18
G
14
Posts: 12
Reputation: 9,859


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Christmas, Yahoo [Bot] and 8 guests