Unable to "Insert New Object"

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Wed Oct 21, 2015 6:49 pm

Problem Description
____ Construct 2 becomes not available to accept mouse input when I click "Insert New Object" as if it thinks the browse window has loaded but it has not.____

Operating System and Service Pack
____ Windows 8.1 Pro 64Bit ____

Construct 2 Version ID
____ Latest Stable Release ____

Could this be a rogue plugin?
B
4
Posts: 8
Reputation: 216

Post » Wed Oct 21, 2015 7:28 pm

Maybe the window is opening off screen. Try Preferences > Reset dialogs.
B
55
S
29
G
19
Posts: 1,520
Reputation: 25,650

Post » Wed Oct 21, 2015 7:33 pm

That fixed it, Thanks!
B
4
Posts: 8
Reputation: 216


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests